Surfers Practice

(Photo by: Indycar Series Media)

Check out Wheldon in the background.

–> Will Power comments on the day <–

Audio courtesy of Bam Media

The run down of Sufers Practice Day 1:

        1st Session          

  1. Will Power                (1st 2nd session)
  2. Justin Wilson            (6th 2nd session)
  3. Dario Franchitti        (3rd 2nd session)
  4. Scott Dixon              (7th 2nd session)
  5. Alex Tagliani            (13th 2nd session)
  6. Tony Kanaan             (10th 2nd session)
  7. Bruno Junqueira        (11th 2nd session)
  8. Oriol Servia               (4th 2nd session)
  9. Ryan Briscoe             (9th 2nd session)
  10. Graham Rahal           (5th 2nd session)
  11. Helio Castroneves    (2nd 2nd session)
  12. EJ Viso                      (15th 2nd session)
  13. Mario Moraes            (12th 2nd session)
  14. Ryan Hunter-Reay     (8th 2nd session)
  15. Hideki Mutoh            (14th 2nd session)
  16. Vitor Meira                (17th 2nd session)
  17. AJ Foyt IV                  (16th 2nd session)
  18. Marco Andretti          (19th 2nd session
  19. Buddy Rice                (22nd 2nd session
  20. Dan Wheldon            (18th 2nd session)
  21. Danica Patrick          (20th 2nd session)
  22. Townsend Bell          (24th 2nd session)
  23. Jaime Camara           (21st 2nd session)
  24. Ed Carpenter            (23rd 2nd session)

Places 1-24 are seperated by 6.6692 seconds on there best laps.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: